Hudson Mohawke ‘Butter’ Mix and Artwork

I’ve been so lazy recently with posting on here. I’ve got a massive backlog of stuff that I want to post, mainly mixes, but they can wait…

Warp have released the artwork for Hudon Mohawke’s forthcoming album ‘Butter’ and its… well… intense. I think I love it. I’m just not sure.

Anyway, to back it up Warp and Hudson have posted a mini mix of the album over on their site. You can listen to it here.

Also, the strongest part of the album artwork, the logo, is making its way onto the T-Shirt that comes with the ‘spreadable edition’. I’ll definitely be grabbing one of these now.

Leave a Reply

