Dorian Concept + FlyLo jam at Brainfeeder London

Brainfeeder London was easily the best live event I’ve been to this year. You might have seen me on the door collecting tickets and stamping hands but I got inside to see Gaslamp Killer, Flying Lotus, Dorian Concept and Joker. Pity I missed Samiyam, cause I heard that he killed it. For me, Dorian was the highlight of the night. I’m not sure if I imagined it or not but I think the kid started rocking out a little too hard and tried (and failed) to play his keyboard with his face. Anyway, here’s a video of him jamming with Fly Lo and some guy on the guitar (who was that?)

Leave a Reply

